Conference Co-Chairs

Andrew Schwarz

Francis M. “Dud” Coates Professor of Humanities
Louisiana State University
aschwarz@lsu.edu

Tom Stafford

JE Barnes Professor, CIS Department, College of Business
Louisiana Tech University
stafford@latech.edu

Rudy Hirschheim

Ourso Family Distinguished Professor of Information Systems
Louisiana State University
rudy@lsu.edu

Program Co-Chairs

Varun Grover

David D. Glass Endowed Chair and Distinguished Professor
University of Arkansas
vgrover@uark.edu

Shu Schiller

Chair, Associate Professor
College of Business
Wright State University
shu.schiller@wright.edu

Ashley Bush

Sprint Professor of MIS
Florida State University
abush@fsu.edu

Doctoral Consortium

William Kettinger

Professor and FedEx Chair of Excellence in MIS
University of Memphis
bill.kettinger@memphis.edu

Jason Thatcher

Immediate Past-President AIS
Senior Editor MIS Quarterly
Clemson University
jthatch@clemson.edu

MIS Camp Co-Chairs

Colleen Carraher-Wolverton

Assistant Professor
University of Louisiana
wolverton@louisiana.edu

Marie-Claude (Maric) Boudreau

Associate Professor & Department Head
University of Georgia
mcboudre@uga.edu

Mid-career Workshop Co-Chairs

Hope Koch

Associate Professor
Baylor University
Hope_Koch@baylor.edu

Ken Walsh

Associate Professor
University of New Orleans
kwalsh@uno.edu

Doctoral Student Engagement Co-Chairs

Iris Junglas

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Florida State University
ijunglas@business.fsu.edu

Fay Cobb Payton

Professor, Information Systems/Technology
University Faculty Scholar
North Carolina State University
fcpayton@ncsu.edu

Panel Co-Chairs

Dave Salisbury

Professor
University of Dayton
wsalisbury1@udayton.edu

Donald Wynn

Sherman-Standard Register Associate Professor of MIS
University of Dayton
wynndona@notes.udayton.edu

CIO Panel Co-Chairs

Elizabeth White Baker

Assistant Professor
UNC – Wilmington
bakere@uncw.edu

Richard Welke

Director, Center for Process Innovation, and Professor
Georgia State
rwelke@gsu.edu

Finance

Workshop and Tutorials Chair

Bob Otondo

Associate Professor of Information Systems
Mississippi State University
rotondo@business.msstate.edu

Wynne Chin

C.T. Bauer Professor of Decision and Information Sciences
University of Houston
wchin@uh.edu

Local Arrangements Chair

Placement Chair

Minh Huynh

Associate Professor
Southeastern Louisiana
minh.huynh@selu.edu

Sandra Richardson

Associate Professor
University of Memphis
srchrdsn@memphis.edu

Review Coordinator

Student Volunteers Coord.

Lionel Robert

Assistant Professor
University of Michigan
lprobert@umich.edu

Sonja D. Wiley

Associate Professor
Louisiana State University
swpatton@lsu.edu

WebMaster

Begona Perez-Mira

Noble Morrison Professor of CIS
Northwestern State University
perezmirab@nsula.edu