Conference Co-Chairs

Andrew Schwarz

Francis M. “Dud” Coates Professor of Humanities
Louisiana State University

Tom Stafford (Honorary Chair)

JE Barnes Professor, CIS Department, College of Business
Louisiana Tech University

Rudy Hirschheim

Ourso Family Distinguished Professor of Information Systems
Louisiana State University

Program Co-Chairs

Ashley Bush

Sprint Professor of MIS
Florida State University

Varun Grover

David D. Glass Endowed Chair and Distinguished Professor
University of Arkansas

Shu Schiller

Chair, Associate Professor
College of Business
Wright State University

Professional Development Symposia

Gabriele Piccoli

Louisiana State University

Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs

William Kettinger

Professor and FedEx Chair of Excellence in MIS
University of Memphis

Jason Thatcher

Immediate Past-President AIS
Senior Editor MIS Quarterly
Clemson University

Emergent Research Forum (ERF) Co-Chairs

Matthew Levy

Assistant Professor of Information Systems
Hawaii Pacific University

Michelle Carter

Assistant Professor
Washington State University

Technology Research, Education, and Opinion (TREO) Co-Chairs

Rhonda Syler

AIS VP of Student Chapters
Clinical Assistant Professor & Associate Director of Enterprise Systems
University of Arkansas

Gurpreet Dhillon

Professor and Head Information Systems and Supply Chain Management
Bryan School of Business and Economics
University of North Carolina at Greensboro

MIS Camp Co-Chairs

Colleen Carraher-Wolverton

Assistant Professor
University of Louisiana

Marie-Claude (Maric) Boudreau

Associate Professor & Department Head
University of Georgia

Mid-career Workshop Co-Chairs

Hope Koch

Associate Professor
Baylor University

Ken Walsh

Associate Professor
University of New Orleans

Doctoral Student Engagement Co-Chairs

Iris Junglas

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Florida State University

Fay Cobb Payton

Professor, Information Systems/Technology
University Faculty Scholar
North Carolina State University

Panel Co-Chairs

Dave Salisbury

University of Dayton

Donald Wynn

Sherman-Standard Register Associate Professor of MIS
University of Dayton

CIO Panel Co-Chairs

Elizabeth White Baker

Assistant Professor
UNC – Wilmington

Richard Welke

Director, Center for Process Innovation, and Professor
Georgia State


Workshop and Tutorials Chair

Bob Otondo

Associate Professor of Information Systems
Mississippi State University

Wynne Chin

C.T. Bauer Professor of Decision and Information Sciences
University of Houston

Local Arrangements Chair

Placement Chair

Minh Huynh

Associate Professor
Southeastern Louisiana

Sandra Richardson

Associate Professor
University of Memphis

Review Coordinators

Michael Dinger

University of South Carolina Upstate

Richelle Oakley

Assistant Professor
University of North Georgia

Lionel Robert

Associate Professor
University of Michigan

Zach Steelman

Assistant Professor
University of Arkansas

Student Volunteers Coord.

Social Media Strategist

Sonja D. Wiley

Associate Professor
Louisiana State University

John Tripp

Baylor University


Begona Perez-Mira

Noble Morrison Professor of CIS
Northwestern State University